New Officers for 2023-24

The Women’s Club “installed” their new officers for 2023-24 at the May 10 member luncheon.   New executive officers for the upcoming year are Lorna Broughton, President; Donna Habing, Vice President; Pam Young, Corresponding Secretary; Marty Essex, Recording Secretary; and Linda Werring, Treasurer.

Outgoing President Joanne LaBeouf thanked everyone who held volunteer positions the past year.  Over 50 members attended the luncheon, which was a tribute to the past presidents since the Club’s inception in 2001.   It was a wonderful event, made more enjoyable by 12 of the 17 past presidents in attendance.